Monday, September 26, 2016

Pho Tam Odyssey - Part 19 - 16 April 2016


Brunch, Saturday 16 April 2016

17. Pho Ga Chat - Chicken maryland slices with pho noodles $10

17. Pho Ga Chat - Chicken maryland slices with pho noodles $10

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Weekly Menu, 17 September - 23 September 2016

Saturday 17 September: Leftovers
Sunday 18 September: Leftovers
Monday 19 September: Stuffed mushrooms and mushroom omelette #meatfreemondays
Tuesday 20 September: Chicken tortilla soup
Wednesday 21 SeptemberMetropolitan Hotel 
Thursday 22 September: Izakaya Chuji
Friday 23 September: The Mad Moose

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Pho Tam Odyssey - Part 18 - 5 April 2016


Brunch, Tuesday 5 April 2016

68. Ca Ri Ga - Chicken curry: Chicken wings and taro in curry soup served with bread or any choice of noodles $10

Monday, September 12, 2016

Weekly Menu, 10 September - 16 September 2016

Saturday 10 September: Meatball lasagna
Sunday 11 September: Chicken curry
Monday 12 September: Korean rice bowl
Tuesday 13 September: Sloppy joes
Wednesday 14 SeptemberBraised chicken with tea eggs
Thursday 15 September: Izakaya Chuji
Friday 16 September: The Mad Moose

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Brother Nancy - West Footscray, Victoria






Soy latte w honey (coffee by Proud Mary) 4

Chapin w plantains, scrambled eggs, cheese, black beans on sourdough 16

Verdict: Lovely local cafe with nice coffee and interesting food options. The staff were friendly, the environment was cosy (especially on a cold winter's day), and my coffee and breakfast dish certainly hit the spot!
Time and date of visit: 10 am Monday 31 August 2015


182 Essex Street, West FootscrayVictoria, Australia 0439 318 820
Open 7 days a week, 7 am - 4:30 pm

Brother Nancy Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Pho Tam Odyssey - Part 17 - 12 March 2016


Breakfast, Saturday 12 March 2016

11. Pho Ta Pin Lu - Freshly sliced beef, brisket, tripe, beef sausage slice, pork blood jelly, chicken slices and chicken organs $12



Monday, September 5, 2016

Weekly Menu, 3 September - 9 September 2016

Saturday 3 September: Ras Dashen
Sunday 4 September: Steamed egg with greens on rice 
Monday 5 September: Chicken burrittos
Tuesday 6 September: Chinger Biang Biang Noodle
Wednesday 7 SeptemberSpaghettti and meatballs
Thursday 8 September: Izakaya Chuji
Friday 9 September: Mishra's Kitchen