Monday, June 27, 2016

Weekly Menu, 27 June - 1 July 2016

Saturday 25 June: Dainty Sichuan
Sunday 26 June: Ox tail stew
Monday 27 June: Minestrone
Tuesday 28 June: Soy braised chicken 
Wednesday 29 JuneSpaghetti with lamb ragu
Thursday 30 June: Izakaya Chuji
Friday 1 July: Reuben sandwiches

Thursday, June 23, 2016

Pho Tam Odyssey - Part 9

Breakfast, Saturday 5 December 2015

25. Hu Tieu/Mi Ga Don - Egg/rice noodles with fried chicken. Crispy chicken on side plate, celery & chives $10

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Weekly Menu, 18 June - 24 June 2016

Saturday 18 June: Hong Kong style braised beef noodle soup
Sunday 19 June: Moussaka
Monday 20 June: Spicy cured egg yolk rice bowl Mapo tofu
Tuesday 21 June: Heyday Hong Kong Cafe 
Wednesday 22 JuneChicken and sweet corn soup
Thursday 23 June: Izakaya Chuji
Friday 24 June: Mac and cheese

Monday, June 20, 2016

Pho Tam Odyssey - Part 8

Breakfast, Saturday 5 December 2015

46. Bun Bo Hue - Thick vermicelli in chilli beef soup. Pork leg slices, beef slices, pork paste slices, prawn paste slices, mixed vegetables with thick vermicelli $10



Saturday, June 18, 2016

Weekly Menu, 11 June - 17 June 2016

Saturday 11 June: Indoor picnic
Sunday 12 June: Indoor picnic
Monday 13 June: Pho Tam
Tuesday 14 June: Eggs and pine mushrooms
Wednesday 15 JuneStew
Thursday 16 June: Izakaya Chuji
Friday 17 June: Fish rolls

Friday, June 17, 2016

Pho Tam Odyssey - Part 7

Lunch, Sunday 29 November 2015

41. Com ga xao sa ot - Lemongrass chicken with rice. Steamed rice with chicken, lemongrass, chilli and side soup $11

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Weekly Menu, 4 June - 10 June 2016

Saturday 4 June: Homemade pizza
Sunday 5 June: Mexican salad
Monday 6 June: Broccoli soup with gorgonzola toasts
Tuesday 7 June: Bread and tomato soup
Wednesday 8 JuneLeftovers
Thursday 9 June: Izakaya Chuji
Friday 10 June: Provenance