Sunday, August 30, 2015

Weekly Menu, 29 August - 4 September 2015

Saturday 29 August: Wonton noodle soup
Sunday 30 August: Mac and cheese
Monday 31 August: Mapo tofu
Tuesday 1 September: Belleville
Wednesday 2 September: Japanese curry
Thursday 3 September: Steamed egg with greens on rice
Friday 4 September: Leftovers

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Weekly Menu, 15 August - 21 August 2015

Saturday 15 August: Mad Moose
Sunday 16 August: Leftovers
Monday 17 August: Eggplant and minced chicken with braised greens and soya beans
Tuesday 18 August: Leftovers
Wednesday 19 August: Tomato egg drop soup
Thursday 20 August: Franco Choo's
Friday 21 August: Hong Kong BBQ